Delivery and Shipping

The delivery of goods takes place on the dispatch route to the delivery address given by the customer, unless otherwise agreed. When processing the transaction, the delivery address specified in the order processing of the Carlidooskope company is decisive.

If the transport company sends the goods back to Carlidooskope because delivery to the customer was not possible, the customer bears the costs for the unsuccessful shipment. This does not apply if the customer effectively exercises his / her right of withdrawal, if he / she is not responsible for the circumstance that led to the impossibility of delivery or if he / she was temporarily prevented from accepting the service offered unless the Carlidooskope company had announced the service to him / her in advance.

If the customer acts as a company, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods sold is transferred to the customer as soon as Carlidooskope has given the goods to the freight forwarder, the carrier or anyone else responsible for carrying out the shipment Extradited person or institution.


If the customer acts as a consumer, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods sold is generally only transferred when the goods are handed over to the customer or a person authorized to receive them. Notwithstanding this, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods sold, even in the case of consumers, is already transferred to the customer as soon as Carlidooskope delivers the goods to the forwarding agent, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise assigned to carry out the shipment has delivered if the customer has commissioned the freight forwarder, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise appointed to carry out the shipment and the company Carlidooskope has not previously named this person or institution to the customer.

In the case of self-collection, Carlidooskope first informs the customer by e-mail that the goods ordered by him / her are ready for collection. After receiving this e-mail, the customer can pick up the goods at the Carlidooskope headquarters in consultation with Carlidooskope. In this case, no shipping costs will be charged.

Lieferung und Versand

Die Lieferung von Waren erfolgt auf dem Versandweg an die vom Kunden/von der Kundin angegebene Lieferanschrift, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist. Bei der Abwicklung der Transaktion ist die in der Bestellabwicklung der Fa. Carlidooskope angegebene Lieferanschrift maßgeblich.

 

Sendet das Transportunternehmen die versandte Ware an die Fa. Carlidooskope zurück, da eine Zustellung beim Kunden/bei der Kundin nicht möglich war, trägt der Kunde/die Kundin die Kosten für den erfolglosen Versand. Dies gilt nicht, wenn der Kunde/die Kundin sein Rücktrittsrecht wirksam ausübt, wenn er/sie den Umstand, der zur Unmöglichkeit der Zustellung geführt hat, nicht zu vertreten hat oder wenn er/sie vorübergehend an der Annahme der angebotenen Leistung verhindert war, es sei denn, dass die Fa. Carlidooskope ihm/ihr die Leistung eine angemessene Zeit vorher angekündigt hatte.

 

Handelt der Kunde/die Kundin als Unternehmen, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Ware auf den Kunden/die Kundin über, sobald die Fa. Carlidooskope die Sache dem Spediteur, dem Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt ausgeliefert hat.


Handelt der Kunde/die Kundin als Verbraucher/in, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Ware grundsätzlich erst mit Übergabe der Ware an den Kunden/die Kundin oder eine empfangsberechtigte Person über. Abweichend hiervon geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Ware auch bei Verbrauchern bereits auf den Kunden/die Kundin über, sobald die Fa. Carlidooskope die Sache dem Spediteur, dem Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt ausgeliefert hat, wenn der Kunde/die Kundin den Spediteur, den Frachtführer oder die sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmte Person oder Anstalt mit der Ausführung beauftragt und die Fa. Carlidooskope dem Kunden/der Kundin diese Person oder Anstalt zuvor nicht benannt hat.

 

Bei Selbstabholung informiert die Fa. Carlidooskope den Kunden/die Kundin zunächst per E-Mail darüber, dass die von ihm/ihr bestellte Ware zur Abholung bereitsteht. Nach Erhalt dieser E-Mail kann der Kunde/die Kundin die Ware nach Absprache mit der Fa. Carlidooskope am Sitz der Fa. Carlidooskope abholen. In diesem Fall werden keine Versandkosten berechnet.