Terms of Service

General terms and conditions from Carlidooskope as of October 2020

 

1. General

These general terms and conditions (hereinafter "GTC") apply to all contracts between the customer (hereinafter "customer") and the company Carlidooskope, Carl Jungwirth, St. Oswald 9, A-4170 Haslach an der Mühl ( hereinafter referred to as "Carlidooskope"). Deviating conditions of the customer will not be recognized without express written consent.

 

A consumer within the meaning of these terms and conditions is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor their independent professional activity.


Entrepreneur within the meaning of these terms and conditions is a natural or legal person or a legal partnership who, when concluding a legal transaction, is exercising their commercial or independent professional activity.

 

 

2. Conclusion of a contract in the web shop / distance selling

The product descriptions contained in the Carlidooskope online shop do not constitute binding offers, but serve for the submission of a binding offer by the customer.


The customer can submit the offer using the online order form integrated in the online shop. After placing the selected goods and / or services in the virtual shopping cart and going through the electronic ordering process, the customer makes a legally binding contract offer for the goods in the shopping cart by clicking the button that concludes the ordering process and / or services. Furthermore, the customer can also submit the offer to Carlidooskope by post, email, fax or telephone.


When submitting an offer via the online shop, the customer receives a confirmation of receipt of the order.


Carlidooskope can accept the customer's offer within five days,

  • by sending the customer a written order confirmation by post, fax or email, whereby the receipt of the order confirmation by the customer is decisive, or

  • by delivering the ordered goods to the customer, whereby the receipt of the goods by the customer is decisive, or

  • by asking the customer to pay after submitting his / her order.

 

If there are several of the aforementioned alternatives, the contract is concluded at the time when one of the aforementioned alternatives occurs first. If Carlidooskope does not accept the customer's offer within the period of five days, this is considered to be a rejection of the offer, with the result that the customer is no longer bound by his offer.

 

The period for accepting the offer begins on the day after the offer is sent by the customer and ends at the end of the fifth day following the sending of the offer.

 

Order processing and contact are usually carried out by email and automated order processing. The customer must ensure that the e-mail address given by him / her to process the order is correct so that the e-mails sent by Carlidooskope can be received at this address. In particular, when using SPAM filters, the customer must ensure that all emails sent by Carlidooskope can be delivered.

 

 

3. Right of withdrawal

Consumers residing in the European Union can withdraw from a distance contract or a contract concluded away from business premises within 14 days without giving reasons . The declaration of withdrawal is not tied to any specific form; it can be made using the sample withdrawal form attached to these GTC. The withdrawal deadline is met if the declaration of withdrawal is sent within the deadline.

 

Consumers have no right of withdrawal in the case of distance sales or outside of business premises
concluded contracts

  • Services, if the company - on the basis of an express request by the consumer and a confirmation by the consumer of his / her knowledge of the loss of the right of withdrawal in the event of complete fulfillment of the contract - had started to perform the service before the withdrawal period had expired and the service was then fully provided,

  • Goods that are made to customer specifications or that are clearly tailored to personal needs.

 

Furthermore, consumers have no right of withdrawal if the premises are closed outside of business premises
Contracts

  • if you yourself have initiated the business relationship with the company or its agent for the purpose of concluding this contract,

  • if the conclusion of the contract was not preceded by any discussions between the parties or their agents,

  • In the case of contracts in which the mutual services are to be provided immediately, if they are usually concluded by companies outside their business premises and the agreed fee is 25 euros, or if the company, by its nature, is not operated in permanent business premises and the fee does not exceed 50 euros ,

  • in the case of contracts that are subject to the Distance and Foreign Business Act or the Insurance Contract Act, or

  • in the case of contractual statements made by consumers in the physical absence of the company, unless they have been urged to do so by the company.

 

The customer must bear the shipping costs for returning the goods and ensure that the goods are properly packaged . The customer is liable for transport damage that can be traced back to improper packaging.

 

In the case of an effective return, the mutually received services are to be returned and any benefits (e.g. advantages of use) surrendered.

 

 

4. Prices and terms of payment

Unless otherwise stated in the product description, the prices given are total prices that include statutory sales tax. Any additional delivery and shipping costs that may be incurred are specified separately in the respective product description.

 

In the case of deliveries to countries outside the European Union, additional costs may arise for which Carlidooskope is not responsible and which are to be borne by the customer. These include, for example, costs for the transfer of money by credit institutions (e.g. transfer fees, exchange rate fees) or import duties or taxes (e.g. customs duties). Such costs may also arise in relation to the money transfer if the delivery is not made to a country outside the European Union, but the customer makes the payment from a country outside the European Union.

 

The following payment options are available to customers for distance orders:

 

If you choose the payment method purchase on account , the purchase price is due after the goods have been delivered and invoiced. In this case, the purchase price must be paid within 14 (fourteen) days of receipt of the invoice without deduction, unless otherwise agreed. Carlidooskope reserves the right to offer the payment method purchase on account only up to a certain order volume and to refuse this payment method if the specified order volume is exceeded. In this case, the customer will be informed of a corresponding payment restriction in the payment information in the online shop.

 

In the event of default, the customer undertakes to reimburse the reminder and collection costs necessary for appropriate legal prosecution, insofar as these are in reasonable proportion to the claim made, and to pay default interest of 4% pa. The statutory default interest for companies remains unaffected.

 

 

5. Retention of title

Carlidooskope retains ownership of the delivered goods until the purchase price owed has been paid in full.

 

 

6. Delivery and shipping conditions

The delivery of goods takes place on the dispatch route to the delivery address specified by the customer, unless otherwise agreed. When processing the transaction, the delivery address specified in the order processing of the company Carlidooskope is decisive.

 

If the transport company sends the goods back to Carlidooskope because delivery to the customer was not possible, the customer bears the costs for the unsuccessful shipment . This does not apply if the customer effectively exercises his / her right of withdrawal, if he / she is not responsible for the circumstance that led to the impossibility of delivery or if he / she was temporarily prevented from accepting the service offered unless the Carlidooskope company had announced the service to him / her in advance.

 

If the customer acts as a company , the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods sold is transferred to the customer as soon as Carlidooskope has given the goods to the freight forwarder, the carrier or anyone else responsible for carrying out the shipment Extradited person or institution.


If the customer acts as a consumer , the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods sold is generally only transferred when the goods are handed over to the customer or a person authorized to receive them. Notwithstanding this, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods sold, even in the case of consumers, is already transferred to the customer as soon as Carlidooskope delivers the goods to the forwarding agent, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise assigned to carry out the shipment has delivered if the customer has commissioned the freight forwarder, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise appointed to carry out the shipment and the company Carlidooskope has not previously named this person or institution to the customer.

 

In the case of self-collection , Carlidooskope first informs the customer by e-mail that the goods he / she has ordered are ready for collection. After receiving this e-mail, the customer can pick up the goods at the Carlidooskope headquarters in consultation with Carlidooskope. In this case, no shipping costs will be charged.

 

 

7. Warranty

In the event of defects, the provisions of the statutory warranty apply.

 

The following applies to companies :

  • an insignificant defect does not justify any warranty claims,

  • Carlidooskope has the choice of the type of defect correction,

  • the limitation period does not start again if a replacement delivery is made within the scope of liability for defects.

 

If the customer acts as a consumer , he / she is asked to complain to the deliverer about delivered goods with obvious transport damage and to inform Carlidooskope of this. If the customer does not comply, this has no effect on his / her statutory or contractual warranty claims.

 

 

8. Liability

The Carlidooskope company is liable to the customer for all contractual, contractual and legal, including tortious claims for damages and reimbursement of expenses as follows:

 

The Carlidooskope company is fully liable for any legal reason in the event of willful intent or gross negligence as well as in the event of willful or negligent injury to life, body or health.

 

If Carlidooskope negligently breaches an essential contractual obligation, liability is limited to the foreseeable damage typical for the contract, unless unlimited liability is assumed in accordance with the above.

 

Incidentally, any liability on the part of Carlidooskope is excluded.

 

 

9. Applicable law / place of jurisdiction

The law of the Republic of Austria applies to all legal relationships between the parties, excluding the UN sales law. For consumers, this choice of law only applies insofar as the protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer has his / her place of residence is not withdrawn.

 

 

10. Privacy Policy

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

 

When you visit our website, your IP address and the beginning and end of the session are recorded for the duration of this session. This is due to technical reasons and thus represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR. Unless otherwise regulated in the following, we will not process this data further.

 

Contact us

 

If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for six months in order to process the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

 

Data storage

 

We would like to point out that for the purpose of a simpler shopping process and for later contract processing, the web shop operator stores the IP data of the subscriber as part of cookies, as well as the customer's name, address and credit card number.

 

The data you provide are required to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data we cannot conclude the contract with you. There is no data transfer to third parties, with the exception of the transfer of credit card data to the processing bank / payment service provider for the purpose of debiting the purchase price, to the transport company / shipping company commissioned by us to deliver the goods and to our tax advisor to fulfill our tax obligations.

 

After canceling the shopping process, the data stored by us will be deleted. If a contract is concluded, all data from the contractual relationship will be stored until the expiry of the tax retention period (7 years).

 

The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase are also stored until the product liability expires (10 years). The data processing takes place on the basis of the legal regulations of § 96 Abs. 3 TKG as well as Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a (consent) and / or lit. b (necessary to fulfill the contract) of the GDPR.

 

 

Your rights

You have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection with regard to your data stored by us. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or that your data protection claims have been violated in any other way, you can contact us at carl.jungwirth@gmx.at or the Austrian data protection authority (https: //www.dsb. gv.at/) complain.

 

You can reach us under the following contact details:
Carlidooskope
Carl Jungwirth
St. Oswald 9
4170 Haslach an der Mühl
Austria
Mobile: 0043 699 10564241
Email: carl.jungwirth@gmx.at

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

AGB Fa. Carlidooskope Stand Oktober 2020

 

1. Allgemeines

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend „AGB“) gelten für alle Verträge, die zwischen dem Besteller/der Bestellerin (nachfolgend „Kunde/Kundin“) und der Firma Carlidooskope, Carl Jungwirth, St. Oswald 9, A-4170 Haslach an der Mühl (nachfolgend „Fa. Carlidooskope“) geschlossen werden. Abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden/der Kundin werden ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Zustimmung nicht anerkannt.

Verbraucher/Verbraucherin im Sinne dieser AGB ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.


Unternehmer/Unternehmerin im Sinne dieser AGB ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

2. Vertragsschluss im Web-Shop/Fernabsatz

Die im Online-Shop der Fa. Carlidooskope enthaltenen Produktbeschreibungen stellen keine verbindlichen Angebote dar, sondern dienen zur Abgabe eines verbindlichen Angebots durch den Kunden/die Kundin.


Der Kunde/die Kundin kann das Angebot über das im Online-Shop integrierte Online-Bestellformular abgeben. Dabei gibt der Kunde/die Kundin, nachdem er/sie die ausgewählten Waren und/oder Leistungen in den virtuellen Warenkorb gelegt und den elektronischen Bestellprozess durchlaufen hat, durch Klicken des den Bestellvorgang abschließenden Buttons ein rechtlich verbindliches Vertragsangebot in Bezug auf die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren und/oder Leistungen ab. Ferner kann der Kunde/die Kundin das Angebot auch postalisch, per E-Mail, per Fax oder telefonisch gegenüber der Fa. Carlidooskope abgeben.


Bei einer Angebotsabgabe über den Online-Shop erhält der Kunde/die Kundin eine Bestätigung über den Eingang der Bestellung.


Die Fa. Carlidooskope kann das Angebot des Kunden/der Kundin innerhalb von fünf Tagen annehmen,

  • indem sie dem Kunden/der Kundin eine schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung per Post, Fax oder EMail übermittelt, wobei insoweit der Zugang der Auftragsbestätigung beim Kunden/bei der Kundin maßgeblich ist, oder

  • indem sie dem Kunden/der Kundin die bestellte Ware liefert, wobei insoweit der Zugang der Ware beim Kunden/bei der Kundin maßgeblich ist, oder

  • indem sie den Kunden/die Kundin nach Abgabe von seiner/ihrer Bestellung zur Zahlung auffordert.

 

Liegen mehrere der vorgenannten Alternativen vor, kommt der Vertrag in dem Zeitpunkt zustande, in dem eine der vorgenannten Alternativen zuerst eintritt. Nimmt die Fa. Carlidooskope das Angebot des Kunden/der Kundin innerhalb der Frist von fünf Tagen nicht an, so gilt dies als Ablehnung des Angebots mit der Folge, dass der Kunde/die Kundin nicht mehr an seine Angebotsabgabe gebunden ist.

Die Frist zur Annahme des Angebots beginnt am Tag nach der Absendung des Angebots durch den Kunden/die Kundin zu laufen und endet mit dem Ablauf des fünften Tages, welcher auf die Absendung des Angebots folgt.

 

Die Bestellabwicklung und Kontaktaufnahme finden in der Regel per E-Mail und automatisierter Bestellabwicklung statt. Der Kunde/die Kundin hat sicherzustellen, dass die von ihm/ihr zur Bestellabwicklung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse korrekt ist, so dass unter dieser Adresse die von der Fa. Carlidooskope versandten E-Mails empfangen werden können. Insbesondere hat der Kunde/die Kundin beim Einsatz von SPAM-Filtern sicherzustellen, dass alle von der Fa. Carlidooskope versandten E-Mails zugestellt werden können.

3. Rücktrittsrecht

Verbraucher/innen mit Wohnsitz in der Europäischen Union können von einem Fernabsatzvertrag oder einem außerhalb von Geschäftsräumen geschlossenen Vertrag binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen zurücktreten. Die Erklärung des Rücktritts ist an keine bestimmte Form gebunden, sie kann mittels des diesen AGB beiliegenden Muster Widerrufsformulars erfolgen. Die Rücktrittsfrist ist gewahrt, wenn die Rücktrittserklärung innerhalb der Frist abgesendet wird.

 

Verbraucher/innen haben kein Rücktrittsrecht bei Fernabsatz- oder außerhalb von Geschäftsräumen
geschlossenen Verträgen über

  • Dienstleistungen, wenn das Unternehmen – auf Grundlage eines ausdrücklichen Verlangens des Verbrauchers/der Verbraucherin sowie einer Bestätigung des Verbrauchers/der Verbraucherin über dessen/deren Kenntnis vom Verlust des Rücktrittsrechts bei vollständiger Vertragserfüllung – noch vor Ablauf der Rücktrittsfrist mit der Ausführung der Dienstleistung begonnen hatte und die Dienstleistung sodann vollständig erbracht wurde,

  • Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

 

Ferner haben Verbraucher/innen kein Rücktrittsrecht bei außerhalb von Geschäftsräumen geschlossenen
Verträgen

  • wenn sie selbst die geschäftliche Verbindung mit dem Unternehmen oder deren Beauftragten zwecks Schließung dieses Vertrages angebahnt haben,

  • wenn dem Zustandekommen des Vertrages keine Besprechungen zwischen den Beteiligten oder ihren Beauftragten vorangegangen sind,

  • bei Verträgen, bei denen die beiderseitigen Leistungen sofort zu erbringen sind, wenn sie üblicherweise von Unternehmen außerhalb ihrer Geschäftsräume geschlossen werden und das vereinbarte Entgelt 25 Euro, oder wenn das Unternehmen nach seiner Natur nicht in ständigen Geschäftsräumen betrieben wird und das Entgelt 50 Euro nicht übersteigt,

  • bei Verträgen, die dem Fern- und Auswärtsgeschäfte-Gesetz oder dem Versicherungsvertragsgesetz unterliegen, oder

  • bei Vertragserklärungen, die Verbraucher/innen in körperlicher Abwesenheit des Unternehmens abgegeben haben, es sei denn, dass sie dazu vom Unternehmen gedrängt worden sind.

 

Der Kunde/die Kundin hat die Versandkosten für die Rücksendung der Ware zu tragen und für eine sachgemäße Verpackung der Ware zu sorgen. Für Transportschäden, die auf unsachgemäße Verpackung zurückzuführen sind, haftet der Kunde/die Kundin.

 

Im Falle einer wirksamen Rückgabe sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und gegebenenfalls gezogenen Nutzen (z. B. Gebrauchsvorteile) herauszugeben.

4. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

Sofern sich aus der Produktbeschreibung nichts anderes ergibt, handelt es sich bei den angegebenen Preisen um Gesamtpreise, die die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer enthalten. Gegebenenfalls zusätzlich anfallende Liefer- und Versandkosten werden in der jeweiligen Produktbeschreibung gesondert angegeben.

 

Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union können im Einzelfall weitere Kosten anfallen, die die Fa. Carlidooskope nicht zu vertreten hat und die vom Kunden/von der Kundin zu tragen sind. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Kosten für die Geldübermittlung durch Kreditinstitute (z. B. Überweisungsgebühren, Wechselkursgebühren) oder einfuhrrechtliche Abgaben bzw. Steuern (z. B. Zölle). Solche Kosten können in Bezug auf die Geldübermittlung auch dann anfallen, wenn die Lieferung nicht in ein Land außerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgt, der Kunde/die Kundin die Zahlung aber von einem Land außerhalb der Europäischen Union aus vornimmt.

 

Für Bestellungen im Fernabsatz stehen dem Kunden/der Kundin folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

 

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Rechnungskauf wird der Kaufpreis fällig, nachdem die Ware geliefert und in Rechnung gestellt wurde. In diesem Fall ist der Kaufpreis innerhalb von 14 (vierzehn) Tagen ab Erhalt der Rechnung ohne Abzug zu zahlen, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist. Die Fa. Carlidooskope behält sich vor, die Zahlungsart Rechnungskauf nur bis zu einem bestimmten Bestellvolumen anzubieten und diese Zahlungsart bei Überschreitung des angegebenen Bestellvolumens abzulehnen. In diesem Fall wird der Kunde/die Kundin in den Zahlungsinformationen im Online-Shop auf eine entsprechende Zahlungsbeschränkung hingewiesen.

 

Der Kunde/die Kundin verpflichtet sich für den Fall des Verzuges die zur zweckentsprechenden Rechtsverfolgung notwendigen Mahn- und Inkassospesen zu ersetzen, soweit diese in einem angemessenen Verhältnis zur betriebenen Forderung stehen sowie Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 4 % p. a. zu bezahlen. Die gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen für Unternehmen bleiben davon unberührt.

5. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des geschuldeten Kaufpreises behält sich die Fa. Carlidooskope das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware vor.

 

6. Liefer- und Versandbedingungen

Die Lieferung von Waren erfolgt auf dem Versandweg an die vom Kunden/von der Kundin angegebene Lieferanschrift, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist. Bei der Abwicklung der Transaktion ist die in der Bestellabwicklung der Fa. Carlidooskope angegebene Lieferanschrift maßgeblich.

 

Sendet das Transportunternehmen die versandte Ware an die Fa. Carlidooskope zurück, da eine Zustellung beim Kunden/bei der Kundin nicht möglich war, trägt der Kunde/die Kundin die Kosten für den erfolglosen Versand. Dies gilt nicht, wenn der Kunde/die Kundin sein Rücktrittsrecht wirksam ausübt, wenn er/sie den Umstand, der zur Unmöglichkeit der Zustellung geführt hat, nicht zu vertreten hat oder wenn er/sie vorübergehend an der Annahme der angebotenen Leistung verhindert war, es sei denn, dass die Fa. Carlidooskope ihm/ihr die Leistung eine angemessene Zeit vorher angekündigt hatte.

 

Handelt der Kunde/die Kundin als Unternehmen, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Ware auf den Kunden/die Kundin über, sobald die Fa. Carlidooskope die Sache dem Spediteur, dem Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt ausgeliefert hat.


Handelt der Kunde/die Kundin als Verbraucher/in, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Ware grundsätzlich erst mit Übergabe der Ware an den Kunden/die Kundin oder eine empfangsberechtigte Person über. Abweichend hiervon geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Ware auch bei Verbrauchern bereits auf den Kunden/die Kundin über, sobald die Fa. Carlidooskope die Sache dem Spediteur, dem Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt ausgeliefert hat, wenn der Kunde/die Kundin den Spediteur, den Frachtführer oder die sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmte Person oder Anstalt mit der Ausführung beauftragt und die Fa. Carlidooskope dem Kunden/der Kundin diese Person oder Anstalt zuvor nicht benannt hat.

 

Bei Selbstabholung informiert die Fa. Carlidooskope den Kunden/die Kundin zunächst per E-Mail darüber, dass die von ihm/ihr bestellte Ware zur Abholung bereitsteht. Nach Erhalt dieser E-Mail kann der Kunde/die Kundin die Ware nach Absprache mit der Fa. Carlidooskope am Sitz der Fa. Carlidooskope abholen. In diesem Fall werden keine Versandkosten berechnet.

7. Gewährleistung

Bei Vorliegen von Mängeln gelten die Vorschriften der gesetzlichen Gewährleistung.

 

Hiervon abweichend gilt für Unternehmen:

  • ein unwesentlicher Mangel begründet grundsätzlich keine Gewährleistungsansprüche,

  • die Fa. Carlidooskope hat die Wahl der Art der Mängelbehebung,

  • die Verjährung beginnt nicht erneut, wenn im Rahmen der Mängelhaftung eine Ersatzlieferung erfolgt.

 

Handelt der Kunde/die Kundin als Verbraucher/in, so wird er/sie gebeten, angelieferte Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden beim Zusteller zu reklamieren und die Fa. Carlidooskope hiervon in Kenntnis zu setzen. Kommt der Kunde/die Kundin dem nicht nach, hat dies keinerlei Auswirkungen auf seine/ihre gesetzlichen oder vertraglichen Gewährleistungsansprüche.

 

8. Haftung

Die Fa. Carlidooskope haftet dem Kunden/der Kundin aus allen vertraglichen, vertragsähnlichen und gesetzlichen, auch deliktischen Ansprüchen auf Schadens- und Aufwendungsersatz wie folgt:

 

Die Fa. Carlidooskope haftet aus jedem Rechtsgrund uneingeschränkt bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit sowie bei vorsätzlicher oder fahrlässiger Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

 

Verletzt die Fa. Carlidooskope fahrlässig eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht, ist die Haftung auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, sofern nicht gemäß oben ausgeführtem unbeschränkt gehaftet wird.

 

Im Übrigen ist eine Haftung der Fa. Carlidooskope ausgeschlossen.

 

9. Anwendbares Recht / Gerichtsstand

Für sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen der Parteien gilt das Recht der Republik Österreich unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Bei Verbrauchern gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als nicht der gewährte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher/die Verbraucherin seinen/ihren Wohnsitz hat, entzogen wird.

 

10. Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

 

Beim Besuch unserer Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse, Beginn und Ende der Sitzung für die Dauer dieser Sitzung erfasst. Dies ist technisch bedingt und stellt damit ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar. Soweit im Folgenden nichts anderes geregelt wird, werden diese Daten von uns nicht weiterverarbeitet.

 

Kontakt mit uns

 

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Datenspeicherung

 

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung vom Webshop-Betreiber im Rahmen von Cookies die IP-Daten des Anschlussinhabers gespeichert werden, ebenso wie Name, Anschrift und Kreditkartennummer des Kunden/der Kundin.

 

Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung der Kreditkartendaten an die abwickelnden Bankinstitute/Zahlungsdienstleister zum Zwecke der Abbuchung des Einkaufspreises, an das von uns beauftragte Transportunternehmen/Versandunternehmen zur Zustellung der Ware sowie an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen.

 

Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden die bei uns gespeicherten Daten gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert.

 

Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs. 3 TKG sowie des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit. b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

 

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei uns carl.jungwirth@gmx.at oder der österreichischen Datenschutzbehörde (https://www.dsb.gv.at/) beschweren.

 

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
Carlidooskope
Carl Jungwirth
St. Oswald 9
4170 Haslach an der Mühl
Österreich
Mobil: 0043 699 10564241
E-Mail: carl.jungwirth@gmx.at