Carlidooskope

Cherry-Slide

IMG_5292.JPG

Apple-Slide

Maple-Slide

 
74211395_2820131318021509_74270894623765
press to zoom
73114295_2820131481354826_38331677565895
press to zoom
IMG_5705 (2)
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide with ring of plum
press to zoom
Maple Slide with ring of plum
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
126064079_1015404852310018_1756526598191
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Cherry Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Cherry Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Cherry Slide
press to zoom
press to zoom
Cherry Slide
press to zoom
November 2018 Carlos Handy 3586
press to zoom
1/1
 
DSC_3677b.jpg

ABOUT ME

Dear friends of the didgeridoo, I am very happy that you have found my homepage. My name is Carl Jungwirth and in 2019 I founded my didgeridoo manufacture "Carlidooskope". I mainly produce high-end concert quality didgeridoos. The artificial name "Carlidooskope" is derived from the Carleidoscope, which means something like (looking at beautiful pictures) and is made up of my nickname Carli, the didgeridoo and the telescope as a sliding mechanism. I mainly use local hardwoods for my handmade, high-quality slide didgeridoos. These are worked out with special tools from whole tree trunks without the body of the didgeridoos being cut open. Even as a child, I was inspired by indigenous peoples with their musical instruments and their life in harmony with nature. My first aerophone was a piece of garden hose that I used as a horn. At the age of 10 I learned the trumpet and at the age of 16 I wanted my first didgeridoo. I was immediately fascinated by the upper and lower-note archaic sound of the didgeridoo. If a constant rhythm is played with the didgeridoo, the brain can go into a trance state. This was also used by the North Australian Aborigines for their dream time rituals. It was considered by the inventors of the first wind instrument, certainly in spirit, beautiful images. Carlidooscopes

 

Thanks for submitting!

Contact

Carlidooskope:

Carl Jungwirth

carl.jungwirth@gmx.at

Tel: +4369910567241

BEWERTUNGEN

Dieses traumhafte Stück ist heute bei mir angekommen! Klingt perfekt, sieht so schön aus ! Ich bin nur noch happy!

Danke Carl für deine genialen Instrumente

Claudia R. Österreich 2022

Hy Carl! es ist angekommen, es ist ein unglaublich geiles Didge! Eine Präzisionsmaschiene! Es ist mit nichts , was ich bisher an Didgeridoos gespielt habe vergleichbar! Das ist eine ganz andere Welt, bist du arg! So leicht und präzise zu spielen, dass es mir so vorkommt, als könnte ich jetzt viel schnellere und variablere Kombinationen spielen wie noch nie. Weiß nicht was ich sagen soll! Hammer 

Heiko J. (Boxidro) Österreich 2022

Hello Carl, Just received the Didgeridoo today. It's really a great instrument! Awesome sound, very confortable to play, mouthpiece is perfect and the slide systhem quite good to. I'll use it with love and creativity.

Erwann T. (Waagal) France 2019

So Beautiful and shiny and the sound is just amazingly super galactic. Quality of work is top quality!

its an absolute beauty and beast! 

Lucia Z. (Sirian Dweller) UK  2022

Carlidooskope

Kirsch-Didgeridoo

IMG_5292.JPG

Apfel-Didgeridoo

 Bergahorn-Didgeridoo

 
74211395_2820131318021509_74270894623765
press to zoom
73114295_2820131481354826_38331677565895
press to zoom
IMG_5705 (2)
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide with ring of plum
press to zoom
Maple Slide with ring of plum
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
126064079_1015404852310018_1756526598191
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Cherry Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Cherry Slide
press to zoom
Mountain Maple Slide
press to zoom
Cherry Slide
press to zoom
press to zoom
Cherry Slide
press to zoom
November 2018 Carlos Handy 3586
press to zoom
1/1
 
DSC_3677b.jpg

ÜBER MICH

Liebe Freunde des Didgeridoos, ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie meine Homepage gefunden haben. Mein Name ist Carl Jungwirth und 2019 gründete ich meine Didgeridoomanufaktur "Carlidooskope". Ich produziere hauptsächlich High-End-Didgeridoos in Konzertqualität. Der Kunstname "Carlidooskope" leitet sich vom Carleidoscope ab, was so etwas wie (schöne Bilder betrachten) bedeutet und sich aus meinem Spitznamen Carli, dem Didgeridoo und dem Teleskop als Schiebemechanismus zusammensetzt. Für meine handgemachten, hochwertigen Slide-Didgeridoos verwende ich hauptsächlich lokale Harthölzer. Diese werden mit Spezialwerkzeugen aus ganzen Baumstämmen herausgearbeitet, ohne dass der Korpus der Didgeridoos aufgeschnitten wird. Schon als Kind haben mich indigene Völker mit ihren Musikinstrumenten und ihrem Leben im Einklang mit der Natur inspiriert. Mein erstes Aerophon war ein Stück Gartenschlauch, das ich als Horn benutzte. Im Alter von 10 Jahren lernte ich Trompete und im Alter von 16 Jahren wünschte ich mir mein erstes Didgeridoo. Ich war sofort fasziniert von dem oberen und untertonreichen archäischen Klang des Didgeridoos. Wenn mit dem Didgeridoo ein konstanter Rhythmus gespielt wird, kann das Gehirn in einen Trancezustand übergehen. Dies benutzten auch die nordaustralischen Aborigines für ihre Traumzeitrituale. Es wurde von den Erfindern des ersten Blasinstruments in Betracht gezogen, sicherlich im Geiste, schöne Bilder. Carlidooskope

 

Thanks for submitting!

Kontakt

Carlidooskope:

Carl Jungwirth

carl.jungwirth@gmx.at

Tel: +4369910567241

BEWERTUNGEN

Dieses traumhafte Stück ist heute bei mir angekommen! Klingt perfekt, sieht so schön aus ! Ich bin nur noch happy!

Danke Carl für deine genialen Instrumente

Claudia R. Österreich 2022

Hy Carl! es ist angekommen, es ist ein unglaublich geiles Didge! Eine Präzisionsmaschiene! Es ist mit nichts , was ich bisher an Didgeridoos gespielt habe vergleichbar! Das ist eine ganz andere Welt, bist du arg! So leicht und präzise zu spielen, dass es mir so vorkommt, als könnte ich jetzt viel schnellere und variablere Kombinationen spielen wie noch nie. Weiß nicht was ich sagen soll! Hammer 

Heiko J. (Boxidro) Österreich 2022

Hello Carl, Just received the Didgeridoo today. It's really a great instrument! Awesome sound, very confortable to play, mouthpiece is perfect and the slide systhem quite good to. I'll use it with love and creativity.

Erwann T. (Waagal) France 2019

So Beautiful and shiny and the sound is just amazingly super galactic. Quality of work is top quality!

its an absolute beauty and beast! 

Lucia Z. (Sirian Dweller) UK  2022